Our Councillors

The following Town Councillors were elected for the new administration 2019-2023 at the local elections on 2nd May 2019.  Declarations of Interest  

Councillor Dorothy Agassiz

Labour

Ward: Milton

Tel: 01934 632567

  admin@wsm-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Aplin

Conservative

Ward: North Worle

07527345655

Marc.Aplin@gmail.com

Councillor Raymond Armstrong 

Liberal Democrat

Ward: Hillside

01934 618127

ray.armstrong@uwclub.net

Councillor Roger Bailey

Conservative

Ward: Uphill

01934 632567

admin@wsm-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bell

Liberal Democrat

Ward: Central

07765902348

mike@mikebell.org.uk

Councillor Gillian Bute

Conservative

Ward: Mid Worle

07889989203

gillb33@hotmail.com

Councillor Mark Canniford 

Mayor

Liberal Democrat

Ward: Hillside

Tel: 01934 416359 / 07977221683

markcanniford@talktalk.net

Councillor Gillian Carpenter

Labour

Ward: South Worle

07943549225

gill.carpenter58@gmail.com

Councillor James Clayton

Deputy Mayor

Labour

Ward: Bournville

Tel: 07786438470

james.clayton@n-somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Codling

Conservative

Ward: Winterstoke

07971435696

sarahcodling@googlemail.com

 Councillor Peter Crew

Conservative

Ward: South Worle

01934 512790

  admin@wsm-tc.gov.uk

Councillor John Crockford-Hawley 

Liberal Democrat

Ward: Hillside

Tel: 01934 629166

bartjrch@aol.com

Councillor Ciaran Cronnelly

Labour

Ward: Winterstoke

07564593494

ciaran.labour@gmail.com

Councillor David Dash

Labour

Ward: South Worle

07739326003

dave.dash@bfawu.org

Councillor Peter Fox

Conservative

Ward: Uphill

01934 414895

phyllandpete@btinternet.com

Councillor Catherine Gibbons

Labour

Ward: Bournville

01934 632567

catyanton@sky.com

Councillor David Hitchins

Conservative

Ward: South Worle

01934 510663

Chitchins3@aol.com

Councillor Jan Holloway

Conservative

Ward: North Worle

01934 518898

janholloway@talktalk.net

Councillor Daniel Marcos-Ashworth

 Conservative

Ward: Winterstoke

07469173757

Email: dm.ashworth@yahoo.com 

Councillor Peter McAleer

Labour

Ward: Milton

07557514857

mcaleerpete@gmail.com

Councillor Robert Payne 

Liberal Democrat

Ward: Central

07904 026096

robert-payne@talktalk.net

Councillor Alan Peak

Labour

Ward: Bournville

07708238203

 aandjpeak@gmail.com

Councillor Marcia Pepperall

Conservative

Ward: North Worle

07976801184

marciapep@aol.com

 

 

Councillor Lisa Pilgrim

Conservative

Ward: Worlebury

07935282129

lisapilgrim@btinternet.com

Councillor Ian Porter 

Conservative

Ward: Worlebury

01934 413389

ian_porter@msn.com

Councillor Sonia Russe

Conservative

Ward: Mid Worle

07787970626

soniar8@talktalk.net

Councillor Ella Sayce

Liberal Democrat

Ward: Central

e.j.sayce@outlook.com

Councillor Timothy Taylor

Labour

Ward: Milton

07852 513058

timjamestaylor@yahoo.co.uk

 

Councillor Helen Thornton

Labour

Ward: Uphill

01934 643494

  admin@wsm-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Tucker

Labour

Ward: Milton

01934 622237

richard.tucker@n-somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Willis 

Conservative

Ward: Worlebury

01934 632567

  admin@wsm-tc.gov.uk